En miljödiplomerad koloniträdgårdsförening

2017

Ordförande
Carina Lenngren, Lott 435, 073–663 64 11
ordforande@koloni-skarpnack.se

Vice ordförande
Eva Vänskä, Lott 307 , 070-338 98 88
eva@koloni-skarpnack.se

Kassör
Anne-Marie Frid, Lott 351, 070-571 79 55
anne-marie@koloni-skarpnack.se

Sekreterare
Ingvar Högström, Lott 31, 076 – 626 23 78
ingvar@koloni-skarpnack.se

Ledamot
Anders Värn, Lott 315, 070-529 62 08
anders@koloni-skarpnack.se

Ledamot
Matts Pihl, Lott 274, 070-750 89 65
matts@koloni-skarpnack.se

Ledamot
Inger Stark, Lott 87, 070 – 619 41 24
inger@koloni-skarpnack.se

Ersättare,
Daniel Ryderholm, Lott 115, 070 – 281 56 15
daniel@koloni-skarpnack.se

Ersättare
Gun Flisager, Lott 429, 070 – 242 54 17
gun@koloni-skarpnack.se

Ersättare
Vakant

 

Vägavstängningar
Arkiv